Enough of This Horse Hockey!

I was so driven and ambitious when I started this blog two weeks ago, and sadly it kind of faded.  But now it’s back!  I’m really going to try to post as much as I can and really get into the swing of this whole blog thing.

Nothing too exciting has happened lately.  I did a 8 mile run this past Saturday and it went really well!  I’m running a 10K and possibly 5K as well this upcoming Saturday so be ready for that!  I’m just working on slowly building my base to get ready for my college season.

In food news, Larabar announced their 4 new flavors today!  They are Chocolate Chip Brownie, Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip, Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough, and Carrot Cake.   Guess they had a new revolution with chocolate chips?  I can’t wait to try all of those, and I plan to go to my local health foods store tomorrow and my wish is to find those on the shelves!

So I WILL be back tomorrow!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

